Skip to main content

W & X Classmates

W
Joan R. Wager joanwager2004@comcast.net
Pamela Verrill Walker newconn@vaxxine.com
Robert H. Walker walker1rh@aol.com
Jim Walzer jlwalzer@mrmicrochip.com
Jack Ward jward@wardjf.com
John F. Ward wardjack@russellcorp.com
Cindy Booth Ware cindyware@mac.com
James P. Ware jim@jimware.com
David S. Warren dabone@lightlink.com
Wayne F. Warriner warrinw@frontiernet.net
Sharon Gitin Watson sharonla12@aol.com
William J. Waylett billwaylett@yahoo.com
William J. Weber wjweber3@sbcglobal.net
Carl Weisbrod cweisbrod@trinitywallstreet.org
Donald J. Weiss donjweiss@aol.com
Martha A. Weiss marthaAyoung@aol.com
Gary H. Weissman weissman@erols.com
Annette Shutts Wells annette_wells@kiawahisland.com
Harvey J. West westhj@aol.com
Carol Willers White cwillers@aol.com
William Henry White h_white1@bellsouth.net
Barbara J. Whittier bwhittier@aol.com
Gary J. Wiener gjwien@hotmail.com
Nicholas F. Wilder nwilder@jlc.net
Alice S. Wilkman wilkman@med.unc.edu
Andrea Shulman Williams anwillia@msn.com
James L. (Jim) Williams dwilliams@hotelcontractingservices.com
Patricia Anne Williams patricia.12653@rcn.com
Richard D. Williams jameslynnwilliams@gmail.com
Roger S. Williams ucopur@rwu.edu
Sharon Hegarty Williams shw6@cornell.edu
Susan Case Williams scasewilliams@earthlink.net
Davie Wilson wilson99@pacbell.net
Deborah Dash Winn dwinn20441@aol.com
Robert R. Winter rwinterpa@comcast.net
Annabella Santos Wisniewski annabel@raintree.com.ph
Barbara Kingshoff Wolfe bwolfe@wisc.edu
Barbara Rosenshein Wolfert bwolfert@optonline.net
David R. Wollin drwollin@aol.com
Frederick Raymond Wood ridgerunner16@hotmail.com
Alice Middaugh Wooden-Kelly woodenkelly@cs.com
X