Skip to main content

Q & R Classmates

Q
Margery Carlson Quackenbush margecq@att.net
R
Kenneth H. Rabin khrabb@aol.com
Joseph A. Radice jar@hospitalityinternational.com
Walter Rapawy
walterrapawy@cs.com
Clinton L. Rappole clrappole@uh.edu
Erika (Ricky) Rauch-McQuillan rickymq@msn.com
David L. Reese dreese@reese-assoc.com
Joe M. Regenstein jmr9@cornell.edu
John D. Rentz therentz@fuse.net
Lawrence A. Reverby lar9@cornell.edu
Bill Reynolds billreynolds_ca13@yahoo.com
Julianna Ricci julricnow@msn.com
Bruce H. Rich bhr2@cornell.edu
Nancy Felthousen Ridenour nridenour@twcny.rr.com
Catherine Ringen catherine-ringen@uiowa.edu
Jenny C Rink jrink@comcast.net
Joan Elstein Rogow psurutsc@aol.com
David J. Roitman djr20@cornell.edu
Howard Romack biosearch@verizon.net
Richard S. Romley rr79@cornell.edu
Janet Snyder Rooker rookerj@msn.com
Michael J. Rosberg mrosberg@btl.net
Richard L. Rosen rlr@rosenlawpllc.com
Joyce Yelencsics Rosevear rosevear@itis.com
Stuart A. Ross sturossworks@gmail.com
John A. Rothschild scullingjohn@aol.com
Rena Miller Rothschild fancipeks@aol.com
Susan Schaflander Rothschild susyr12@gmail.com.
Fran Auerbach Rubin farphd@comcast.net
Jill Rubinson jillr@maine.edu
Michael A. Ruderman mar55@cornell.edu
Vera Ames Rushmer rushmer@earthlink.net
Judith Kellner Rushmore judesr@gmail.com
Stephanie Schus Russin sschus@aol.com
Joseph E. Ryan jryan9778@aol.com