Skip to main content

I & J Classmates

I
Kathleen A. Imholz imholz@gmail.com
Judy Alpern Intraub judy11744@aol.com
Patricia Adessa Irish pirish@fairport.org
Gerald N. Isaacson gi15@cornell.edu
George Istvan acamus@earthlink.net
Stephen Y. Itoga stephen.itoga@gmail.com
J
James D. Jacobs jim@jacobshome.com
David Bruce Jacobsohn djacobsohn@verizon.net
Myron Jacobson mgjacobson@aol.com
Elaine S Jaffe elainejaffe@nih.gov
Guy M. Jennings gmj9371@aol.com
Susan Blair Jenny lestuillieres@orange.fr
Clarence Jentes cejentes@charter.net
Joan H. Johnson joanipat@gmail.com
Carol (Blau) Jolly jollys2@verizon.net
Susan Lehrer Jones sljones301@aol.com
George H. Jura geojura@yahoo.com
Peter R. Jutro jutro.peter@epa.gov
prj5@cornell.edu