Skip to main content

G & H Classmates

G
Kathleen A. Gaffney kg73@cornell.edu
Bert Gaines sbrfast@bellsouth.net
G. Ronald Gardiner gardiner.family@skynet.be
Carla Taylor Garnham ctg9@cornell.edu
Philip S. Gartenberg pgartenberg@optonline.net
Steven M. Gelber sgelber@scu.edu
John Gerich johngerich@compuserve.com
W. Bishop Getman wbg2@cornell.edu
Janet White Gibbens jwgibbens2@yahoo.com
Michael A. Gibson mikegibson97@icloud.com
Michael A. Gimbrone, Jr mgimbrone@Partners.org
Richard T. Girards rtg5@cornell.edu
Jonathan Gold jonnygee@pacbell.net
Lawrence W. Golden lwgolden@aol.com
Leslie M. Golden drlesgo@aol.com
Helen Facer Goodrich goodrich@umn.edu
Barbara Epstein Gordon sagamore@northnet.org
Elizabeth Gordon ejgbook@aol.com
Judith P. Gordon Jpgordon813@gmail.com
Charles T. Goulding
ctgoulding@msn.com
Joel T. Gormley jtgormley01945@gmail.com
Wayne A. Graf wgraf1@comcast.net
Clare Downey Graham cdgraham@optonline.net
Ronald Grais rgrais@gmail.com
Marilynn Greenman Grais mgrais@gmail.com
Charles R. Grauling cgraulin@earthlink.net
Robert E. Graves reg2@psu.edu
George D. Greenberg ggreenbe@erols.com
Ronald S. Greene rgreene@gscpa.com
Myrna Wexler Greenhut myrnagreenhut@aol.com
Carl E. Greiner carl.greiner@gmail.com
J. Steven Gross steve.gross@xtra.co.nz
Philip P.H. Grosse nyphilip@aol.com
Mark M. Grossman grossmanmm@aol.com
Leonard Guretsky lenguretsky@aol.com
H
Chet Haibel relchet@aol.com
Margaret L. Haine mlh4@cornell.edu
Charles E. Hainz hainz@tls.net
Penny Skitol Haitkin psh3@cornell.edu
James E. Haldeman jeh5@cornell.edu
Christian J. Haller ringer@rochester.rr.com
Andre A. Haloua andreaime@hotmail.com
Carol J. Halprin aquacarolh@aol.com
Stuart A. Hammer sah53@cornell.edu
Stephen O. Hand shand35@gmail.com
Torrence C. Harder torrenceharder@gmail.com
Sandy Pineo Harding sspharding@gmail.com
J. David Harper jdh38@cornell.edu
Jane E. Harris janeellenharris@yahoo.com
Jay Harris jharris@lroc.harvard.edu
Janice Caplan Harris janharris@gci.net
Ronald S. Harris rshchop@aol.com
Phyllis Weiss Haserot tove60@gmail.com
Tove Boye Hasselriis pwhaserot@pdcounsel.com
David Hawk hawkdavid@hotmail.com
Evelyn R. Hayes erhayes@udel.edu
Judy Hayman judyhpass@gmail.com
Barry M. Hecht barryhecht@aol.com
Dyle Henning henningd@msu.edu
Carol Peters Herring cph6@nysaes.cornell.edu
Carol Beaver Hinkel chinkel@together.net
Gordon D. Hirsch hirsc002@tc.umn.edu
Stephen H. Hirsch shirschmd@hotmail.com
Courtenay Klug Hoag mohoag@pinehurst.net
Maurice H. Hoag mohoag@pinehurst.net
Stanton F. Hoegerman sfhoeg@facstaff.wm.edu
Connie Elliott Holt ceholt@widener.edu
Tina Wasser Houck tina@houckeducation.com
John C. Hough
j-hough1@uiuc.edu
John R. Hubbard jhubbard@richmond.edu
Robert M. Huley roberthuley@cox.net
James F. Hughes jimoutside@aol.com
Lawrence H. Hughes ljh123@hargray.com
Robert M. Huley rmhuley@opm.gov
Geoffrey H. Humberstone mhvcorp@aol.com
Robert A. Huret rh33@cornell.edu
V. Robert Hurka vrh4@cornell.edu
Vernon P. Husek vhusek@netzero.net