Skip to main content

C & D Classmates

C
Don Campbell dgcam14@sover.net
Joel Canter jcanter@prodigy.net
Thomas R. Carley igfusa@aol.com
Wendy Ensinger Carley wendo1965@aol.com
Norman P. Carlson normanpc@alltel.net
Anne Cassebaum cassebaum@elon.edu
Nancy Levine Castro ncastro@rochester.rr.com
Alfred M. Center ac222@cornell.edu
Peter Kim Chappell kim.chappell@westin.com
Eileen Cholden xnyprncss@yahoo.com
Mark Coan mrkgc@mindspring.com
Ruth E Coan mrkgc@mindspring.com
Marion Szurek Coffin marti@coffin.org
Art Cohen articohen@sbcglobal.net
Bruce L. Cohen bruce@brucelcohen.com
Stuart Cohen scohen@cohen-hacker.com
Patricia (Peters) Conlin ppc118@hotmail.com
Nicholas H. Condorousis condonic@aol.com
Thomas Corkill jtcorks@aol.com
David W. Corson dwc4@cornell.edu
Euripides Coutroubis 102103.400@compuserve.com
David O. Coy doc5@cornell.edu
Candy Kelly Crider candyquilt@aol.com
Ellen Marks Cronin ecronin343@gmail.com
Francis W. Crossman crossmanf@earthlink.net
Philip D. Currier pacernyny@aol.com
Carlton J. Curtin cjcurtin@juno.com
Barry J. Cutler bjc37@cornell.edu
D
Franklin W. Dabby fdabby@verizon.net
Raymond Dann redann@comcast.net
Larry L. Darrah lldarrah@centurytel.net
Judith Russell Davidson judithdavidson@comcast.net
Burton Slater Davis
bsd4@cornell.edu
Marjorie Sussman Davis margedavis303@hotmail.com
Richard Dayton daytonrg@mchsi.com
Norwig Debye-Saxinger NDebye-Saxinger@phoenixhouse.org
Albert R. DeFlorio deflorio@comcast.net
Karin Erickson Deitrick sunspot1@candw.ky
Samuel M. Dell smdell3@yahoo.com
James K. Dempsey demps43@gmail.com
Jon Jay DeTemple jjd28@cornell.edu
John A. Dewitt dewmusic@ix.netcom.com
Marco S. Dicapua marco@dicapua.org
Tanya K. Dietrich hmltd@flash.net
Thomas G. Dixcy griffdixcy@compuserve.com
Terence R. Dockerty
docdoc6@hotmail.com
Rona Brooks Dollinger melbet44@aol.com
James D. Donohoe jddonohoe@worldnet.att.net
Thomas C. Downs nandtdowns@bainbridge.net
Richard L. Drake rdrake8551@aol.com
Eugene Zemp Du Bose genedubose@bigplanet.com
Jeff Dubin DubinJS@cs.com
Michael G. Duffy michaelgduffy@yahoo.com
Joyce Crego Dwyer jdwyer@rochester.rr.com